Verified
IMG_1518.JPG
IMG_1518.JPG
IMG_2951.jpg
IMG_0238.JPG
IMG_1122.JPG
IMG_1166.JPG
IMG_2600.JPG
Cary, NC
Cary, NC Cary North Carolina US

I am a Ruby Ribbon Stylist and we believe women are beautiful inside and out.  Our signature product is our shapewear.  Yes we have the cami that allows you to say Bye, Bye, Bra! Ruby Ribbon has developed a collection of camis and deminettes that stand up against the discomfort of traditional bras. The garments give women of all shapes and sizes the support they need and want without painful underwires. The proprietary variable compression smoothes tummies and supports backs without squeezing or riding up.

I do Personal Style Appointments, Cami Challenges and Trunk Shows.  Let me show you how you can have a breast reduction and tummy tuck without the knife!!!

For our Mom’s To Be and Nursing Moms we have a Nursing Cami that can be worn during pregnancy then after that not only is comfortable, supportive and easy to use while breastfeeding, it also helps you feel confident while your tummy shrinks back down to it original size.

For our sports enthusiast  we now have a Sports Demiette! This demiette supports all cup sizes up to size 50, wirefree. Wicking antimicrobial fabric will keep your cool, comfortable and odor free. Racerback with adjustable straps provides comfortable support you can move in.

Our other two product lines are the Legs (leggings and pants) which have built in shaping. Then we have the Fashion Layers that works well with or without our shapewear.

Need some extra income this is still a ground floor opportunity so contact me for more information. Better yet

Join our FREE CAMI CALL!

• 1-in-every-15-will-WIN a FREE CAMI!

• 5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

• Online: https://rubyribbon.zoom.us/j/341237987

OR

• phone: (408) 638-0968, ID:341-237-987

• Tell them ROSLYN ALLEN sent you!

Visit my website at http://www.rubyribbon.com/roslynallen

Email me for more information: [email protected]

Contact Name
Roslyn Allen
Social Media
Willing to Barter?
No
IMG_1122.JPG 5 months ago
IMG_0238.JPG 5 months ago
IMG_2951.jpg 5 months ago
IMG_1518.JPG 5 months ago
IMG_2600.JPG 5 months ago
IMG_1166.JPG 5 months ago
Showing 6 results